Our next auctions will be held on the following dates

5.jpg
Tuesday 13 July 2021
(starting at 10.30am)

Arms & Militaria

Viewing times (by appointment only):

Thurs 8 and Fri 9 July (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)
 

40_2.JPG
Monday 28 June 2021
(starting at 10.30am)

Toys, Models & Collectables

Viewing times (by appointment only):

Thurs 24 and Fri 25 June (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)

7853_5.jpg
Tuesday 18 May 2021
(starting at 11am)

Watches, Silver & Collectables

Viewing times (by appointment only):

Thurs 13 May and Fri 14 May (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)

5.jpg
Tuesday 11 May 2021
(starting at 10.30am)

Arms & Militaria

Viewing times (by appointment only):

Thurs 6 and Fri 7 May (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)
 

40_2.JPG
Monday 17 May 2021
(starting at 10.30am)

Toys, Models & Collectables

Viewing times (by appointment only):

Thurs 13 May and Fri 14 May (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)

85.JPG
Monday 12 April 2021
(starting at 10.30am)

Toys, Models & Collectables

There will be no viewing for this auction. (After lockdown viewing will be by appointment only and dependant on current government restrictions).

5.jpg
Tuesday 9 Febuary 2021
(starting at 11am)

Arms & Militaria

There will be no viewing for this auction. (After lockdown viewing will be by appointment only and dependant on current government restrictions).

112.JPG
Monday 1 February 2021
(starting at 10.30am)

Toys, Models & Collectables

There will be no viewing for this auction. (After lockdown viewing will be by appointment only and dependant on current government restrictions).

130_3.JPG
Monday 14 December
(starting at 10.30am)

Toys, Models & Collectables

Viewing times:

Thurs 10 Dec and Fri 11 Dec (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)

5.jpg
Tuesday 1 December
(starting at 11am)

Arms & Militaria

Viewing times:

There will  be no viewing for this auction. Please email us for condition reports and any additional information.

130_3.JPG
Monday 9 November
(starting at 10.30am)

Toys, Models & Collectables

Viewing times:

Thurs 5 Nov and Fri 6 Nov (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)

5.jpg
Wednesday 14 October
(starting at 11am)

Arms & Militaria

Viewing times:

Mon 12 Oct and Tues 13 Oct (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)

92.jpg
Monday 28 September
(starting at 10.30am)

Toys, Models & Collectables

Viewing times:

Thurs 24 Sept and Fri 25 Sept (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)

Tuesday 18 August
(starting at 11am)

Arms & Militaria

Viewing times:

Fri 14 Aug and Mon 17 Aug (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)

Monday 10 August
(starting at 10.30am)

Toys, Models & Collectables

Viewing times:

Thurs 6 Aug and Fri 7 Aug (9.30am-1pm and 2pm-4.30pm)